The Annual General Meeting of The Nafferton Feoffees Trust

The minutes of the AGM held at the Kings Head Middle St Nafferton on 16th April 2013

1 Present

Mr David Wigglesworth, Mrs Win Cooper, Mrs Fiona Trewartha, Mrs Jean Towers, Mrs Caroline Harrison Mr Hugo Glover Mr Ian Kitching and Mrs Margaret Buckton.

2 Apologies –

Rev Jean Artley

3 Minutes of the last AGM- 2012

The previous minuets were approved. Proposed Jean Towers Seconded Win Cooper

4 Matters arising:-

Nil

5 Accept Year ending accounts 2012

Copy placed in the minute book.
Copy to go to Charity Commissioners (Geoff Mountain)
Proposed Hugo Glover
Seconded Fiona Trewartha
Signed by David Wigglesworth and Jean Towers
David to? VAT on property re valuation.

6 Chairman's report

Report placed in the minute book. Copy to go to the Charity Commissioners.

7 Appointments of Trustees due for re-election.

Nil

8 Chairman David Wigglesworth Proposed F Trewartha Seconded I Kitching

9 *Vice Chairman* Fiona Trewartha Proposed D Wigglesworth Seconded W Cooper

10 Secretary M Buckton Proposed C Harrison Seconded I Kitching

11 Treasurer Jean Towers Proposed D Wigglesworth Seconded H Glover

12 Education /Bursary Committee

David Wigglesworth, Sue Barnett, Jean Towers, Fiona Trewartha and Win Cooper

Proposed Hugo Glover Seconded Caroline Harrison

13 Appointment of Auditor

Jackson/Robson and Licence (Geoff Mountain)

Proposed Win Cooper Seconded Ian Kitching

14 Appointment of Agent

Dee/Atkinson/Harrison (John Atkinson) Caroline Harrison decaled an interest. Proposed Fiona Trewartha Seconded Win Cooper

15 Appointment of Solicitor

Lundy's Solicitors - David Lundy Proposed Win Cooper Seconded Hugo Glover